Charging Lockers!
So I may have splurged and bought myself a Google Pixel 3 last month.... Happy  Assuming that the charging lockers are still there this next year, what types of connections do they feature? That is assuming that they are still there haha. Also, I will for sure be at the park all day on opening day! Can't wait to actually meet y'all! Who's all coming? Also, how bad is the line to get a photo for the season pass? This is my first year getting a season pass, so how long do the lines for the photo get on opening day?
Last year we went the weekend before opening weekend and it was a walk in and walk out situation
(02-19-2019, 11:38 PM)LSFMAN Wrote: So I may have splurged and bought myself a Google Pixel 3 last month.... Happy  Assuming that the charging lockers are still there this next year, what types of connections do they feature? That is assuming that they are still there haha. Also, I will for sure be at the park all day on opening day! Can't wait to actually meet y'all! Who's all coming? Also, how bad is the line to get a photo for the season pass? This is my first year getting a season pass, so how long do the lines for the photo get on opening day?
The charging lockers had every type of newer phone charger I've seen. Last year the season pass line on opening day was not bad at all. Even when the line is long it usually moves really quickly.
(02-20-2019, 02:13 AM)crooks.mark Wrote: The charging lockers had every type of newer phone charger I've seen. Last year the season pass line on opening day was not bad at all. Even when the line is long it usually moves really quickly.
Okay, awesome. Hopefully the line isn't too bad this year because I won't be able to make it down before the season to get my picture

Sent from my Pixel 3 using Tapatalk
(02-20-2019, 07:26 AM)LSFMAN Wrote: Okay, awesome. Hopefully the line isn't too bad this year because I won't be able to make it down before the season to get my picture